Try-out Yoga for Scoliosis Nov 10 – 4pm CET

15,00

Come join for a Try-Out Yoga for Scoliosis with me!

Registration and recording

By completing the payment you are registered for the try-out. You will receive a Zoom link the day before the session. Can’t attend? You will receive a recording of the session, which will be valid for a week.

Category:

Description

Come join for a Try-Out Yoga for Scoliosis with me!

 

When Tuesday November 10, at 4:00pm CET The Netherlands

(8:00 am PDT USA West Coast, 11:00am EST USA East Coast, 8:30pm IST India) Please check your time zone. For instance, through World Time Buddy.

 

What to expect?

A 75 minute session which includes;

  • Anatomy Scoliosis,
  • Discover your personal scoliosis pattern,
  • Learn how to pad your back for restorative poses,
  • 15 minutes of Q&A after the session.

 

Registration and recording

By completing the payment you are registered for the try-out. You will receive a Zoom link the day before the session. Can’t attend? You will receive a recording of the session, which will be valid for a week.

 

Preparations

  • Yoga mat (or not too slippery surface)
  • 2 small cloths / wash cloth
  • 2 big towels

 

Looking forward to meet you!

You may also like…